Skip to the main content.


The board of directors within the Støtek Group shares the same beliefs and values for our organization and its future.

Our board of directors consists of the following members:

  • CEO - Hans Henrik Würtz

  • CFO - Kari Didriksen

  • COO - Morten Krarup

  • Chairman - Rolf Ebbesen

  • Board member - Peter Lisbygd

  • Board member - Dan Højgaard Jensen

Screenshot 2024-01-12 at 14.51.57